<

Irving Energy Leadership Team

 

Louis Labelle – louis.labelle@irvingoil.com

Louis has worked with Irving since 1995 and leads our Irving Energy team. He has held various roles in technology, sales, marketing and operations. He lives in New Brunswick with his family.


Graham Taylor – graham.taylor@irvingoil.com

Manager of Residential Sales and Customer Service

Graham has recently joined Irving Energy to assume responsibility for heating equipment sales, as well as residential sales and customer service. He lives in Saint John, New Brunswick with his wife and daughter.


Andre Landry – andre.landry@irvingoil.com

Manager of Sales and Operations for Eastern Canada

Andre has been with Irving since 1992 and is responsible for Irving’s heating oil, propane, diesel, and natural gas operations in Eastern Canada. He lives in New Brunswick with his wife and son.


Sheldon Illsley – sheldon.illsley@irvingoil.com

Manager of Sales and Operations for New England

Sheldon has worked with Irving since 1975 and is responsible for Irving’s heating oil, propane, and diesel operations in New England. Sheldon lives in New Hampshire.


Lynn Stevens – lynn.stevens@irvingoil.com

Manager Technology & Process

Lynn has worked with Irving since 1980 and currently lives in Quispamsis, New Brunswick with her husband and son. She is responsible for managing technology operations and projects, and supporting business process change.


Leann Wright – leann.wright@irvingoil.com

Marketing Manager

Leann has recently joined Irving Energy to assume responsibility for the development and execution of marketing strategies for our residential and commercial customer segments. She lives in Saint John, New Brunswick with her family.

 

Get Started

Know the comfort of partnering with a full service heating company. Click below or give us a call at 1.888.310.1924

Learn More